Bewertungen

9,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
10
Komfort
9,9
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
9,9
Mitarbeiter
10
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,7

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Oktober 2017

    Nik,we love you Geräumig, tolle Aussstattung, toller service mit einer wundervollen Aussicht !!

    Betten ein wenig zu hart.
    Nik war einfach sooo nett. Hat uns wirklich alles zu einem Unvergesslichen Aufenthalt gemacht. Wir waren völlig geflasht von so toller Gastfreundlichkeit ! Wir würden immer wieder zu ihm fahren. 4 Balkone, riesige Wohnung, alles top in Schuss, tolle Dusche.
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. September 2017

    Eine große moderne Wohnung in ruhiger Lage mit einem sehr bemühten Gastgeber

    Es fehlt eine gemütliche Lesebeleuchtung zum Lesen und Spielen. Leider ist die Aussicht auf den Golf (zumindest in der EG-Wohnung) eingeschränkt durch die nicht sehr großen Fenster und durch das gegenüber liegende Haus.
    Sehr gut hat uns die Größe des Appartments, die vollständige Küche und die bequeme Sitzgarnitur gefallen. In der Küche fanden wir bei Ankunft bereits die notwendigsten Grundnahrungsmittel (Zucker, Salz, Toastbrot, Butter, Marmelade) vor. Vor allem aber sind wir begeistert über die unendliche Hilsbereitschaft von Nick. Er begleitete uns zu einem netten Fischrestaurant am Strand, das wir ohne seine Hilfe nie gefunden hätten. Am Morgen brachte er uns frisches Brot und Früchte und wollte kein Geld dafür entgegennehmen.
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018
    None
    Spacious, garden, terrace, private parking space
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alexander Tolmachev
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. April 2018

    Great!

    Best place during our road trip near Pelopones.
    Xiaoming
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. April 2018
    Everything!
    Konstandoulias
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. September 2017

    The perfect house to live for your holiday .

    Everything was great
    The hospitality was great
    Charlotte
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. August 2017

    Beautiful property with great views

    Breakfast was basic with only bread, butter and jam.
    The property is beautiful and roomy. Even better than the pictures. Extremely easy check-in and check-out.
    Michelle
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Julee
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. August 2017
    Villa was clean and comfortable. The owner was so helpful. We would definitely return!
    Bruno
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. August 2017
    Outside the town, you need a car to move. Near the seaside, but you have to cross a heavy traffic road. No sandy beach, only...hard pebbles
    Confortable, large, clean apartment, in a quiet place with a beautiful view. You can lunch or dinner outside. A large lawn around the house where children may play. Everything ok. Very kind staff. Appreciated suggestions for moving and eating. A place to come back again.
    Marco
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lejla Tanovic
    ba

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. August 2017

    Top apartment

    Great host, lovely apartment and back yard, close to nafpaktos
    Eresh
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. August 2017

    A great place to stay, highly recommended

    The property was easy to find with lots of parking. We were very warmly greeted by Nick who we found to be very helpful throughout our stay. The property was perfect, it's quite a large place. It was just the two of us but we cold have easily stayed there with the children. The balconies offered great views and the effective air conditioning helped cool down when required. A really enjoyable stay with fantastic hosts who are passionate about their property, Nafpaktos and their guests.
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. April 2017

    Really great!

    Fedor
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anastasios
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Dezember 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Στυλιανος
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Dezember 2016

    Great Place To Stay

    Very Friendly oweners , Great Location , Great Facilities , Very Clean .
    M_R_phd
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Oktober 2016

    Excellent apartment!

    We cannot think of something negative...There was even a welcoming wine bottle waiting for us upon our arrival, gift from our hosts.
    The young owners were very friendly and helpful. The apartment was spacious, tastefully decorated, clean and well equipped. The location was excellent (next to the city of Nafpaktos ). We will definetly recommend it to our friends and hopefully we will visit it again ourselves!
    sarit
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Oktober 2016

    Beautiful villa

    Nick was so helpful and nice. The. . Villa is beautiful with sea view.
Bewertungen werden geladen