Reviews

9.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
10
Comfort
9.9
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.9
Staff
10
Value
9.7

Reviews

    gr

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018
    None
    Spacious, garden, terrace, private parking space
    no

    Review score

    10
    26 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexander Tolmachev
    ru

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018

    Great!

    Best place during our road trip near Pelopones.
    Xiaoming
    se

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2018
    Everything!
    Konstandoulias
    au

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2017

    The perfect house to live for your holiday .

    Everything was great
    The hospitality was great
    Charlotte
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    27 August 2017

    Beautiful property with great views

    Breakfast was basic with only bread, butter and jam.
    The property is beautiful and roomy. Even better than the pictures. Extremely easy check-in and check-out.
    Michelle
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bruno
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    15 August 2017
    Outside the town, you need a car to move. Near the seaside, but you have to cross a heavy traffic road. No sandy beach, only...hard pebbles
    Confortable, large, clean apartment, in a quiet place with a beautiful view. You can lunch or dinner outside. A large lawn around the house where children may play. Everything ok. Very kind staff. Appreciated suggestions for moving and eating. A place to come back again.
    Marco
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    14 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lejla Tanovic
    ba

    Review score

    10
    8 August 2017

    Top apartment

    Great host, lovely apartment and back yard, close to nafpaktos
    Eresh
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2017

    A great place to stay, highly recommended

    The property was easy to find with lots of parking. We were very warmly greeted by Nick who we found to be very helpful throughout our stay. The property was perfect, it's quite a large place. It was just the two of us but we cold have easily stayed there with the children. The balconies offered great views and the effective air conditioning helped cool down when required. A really enjoyable stay with fantastic hosts who are passionate about their property, Nafpaktos and their guests.
    gr

    Review score

    10
    24 April 2017

    Really great!

    Fedor
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    10 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anastasios
    gr

    Review score

    10
    27 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Στυλιανος
    gr

    Review score

    10
    2 December 2016

    Great Place To Stay

    Very Friendly oweners , Great Location , Great Facilities , Very Clean .
    M_R_phd
    gr

    Review score

    10
    30 October 2016

    Excellent apartment!

    We cannot think of something negative...There was even a welcoming wine bottle waiting for us upon our arrival, gift from our hosts.
    The young owners were very friendly and helpful. The apartment was spacious, tastefully decorated, clean and well equipped. The location was excellent (next to the city of Nafpaktos ). We will definetly recommend it to our friends and hopefully we will visit it again ourselves!
    sarit
    il

    Review score

    10
    22 October 2016

    Beautiful villa

    Nick was so helpful and nice. The. . Villa is beautiful with sea view.
    Keren
    il

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2016
    We had a great time in this big vila. It is very equipped and the host took good care of us, helping us around the area with great recommendations
    MARIA
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    29 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CCM
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    5 August 2016
    a bit far from nafpaktos. nafpaktos is worth visiting for one day.
    This is a very luxe House 4 balconys ! 2 bathrooms
Loading reviews