This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
10
Comfort
9.9
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.9
Staff
10
Value
9.8
Reviews
    Konstandoulias
    au
    10
    7 September 2017
    The perfect house to live for your holiday .
    Everything was great
    The hospitality was great
    Charlotte
    us
    9.6
    27 August 2017
    Beautiful property with great views
    Breakfast was basic with only bread, butter and jam.
    The property is beautiful and roomy. Even better than the pictures. Extremely easy check-in and check-out.
    Michelle
    gb
    10
    24 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bruno
    it
    9.6
    15 August 2017
    Outside the town, you need a car to move. Near the seaside, but you have to cross a heavy traffic road. No sandy beach, only...hard pebbles
    Confortable, large, clean apartment, in a quiet place with a beautiful view. You can lunch or dinner outside. A large lawn around the house where children may play. Everything ok. Very kind staff. Appreciated suggestions for moving and eating. A place to come back again.
    Marco
    gb
    9.6
    14 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lejla Tanovic
    ba
    10
    8 August 2017
    Top apartment
    Great host, lovely apartment and back yard, close to nafpaktos
    Eresh
    gb
    10
    7 August 2017
    A great place to stay, highly recommended
    The property was easy to find with lots of parking. We were very warmly greeted by Nick who we found to be very helpful throughout our stay. The property was perfect, it's quite a large place. It was just the two of us but we cold have easily stayed there with the children. The balconies offered great views and the effective air conditioning helped cool down when required. A really enjoyable stay with fantastic hosts who are passionate about their property, Nafpaktos and their guests.
    gr
    10
    24 April 2017
    Really great!
    Fedor
    ru
    8.8
    10 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anastasios
    gr
    10
    27 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Στυλιανος
    gr
    10
    2 December 2016
    Great Place To Stay
    Very Friendly oweners , Great Location , Great Facilities , Very Clean .
    M_R_phd
    gr
    10
    30 October 2016
    Excellent apartment!
    We cannot think of something negative...There was even a welcoming wine bottle waiting for us upon our arrival, gift from our hosts.
    The young owners were very friendly and helpful. The apartment was spacious, tastefully decorated, clean and well equipped. The location was excellent (next to the city of Nafpaktos ). We will definetly recommend it to our friends and hopefully we will visit it again ourselves!
    sarit
    il
    10
    22 October 2016
    Beautiful villa
    Nick was so helpful and nice. The. . Villa is beautiful with sea view.
    Keren
    il
    10
    13 October 2016
    We had a great time in this big vila. It is very equipped and the host took good care of us, helping us around the area with great recommendations
    MARIA
    gr
    9.6
    29 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CCM
    nl
    9.6
    5 August 2016
    a bit far from nafpaktos. nafpaktos is worth visiting for one day.
    This is a very luxe House 4 balconys ! 2 bathrooms
    Eleftheria
    cy
    9.2
    26 May 2016
    If more than 4 people are staying in a flat the sleeping arrangement for the other/s is not comfortable. In the area around there is nothing, not a nice place to take a morning walk and the beach cannot be approached by foot.
    Owners friendly and very helpfull. Excellent view. Spacious flats