Recensioni

9,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
10
Comfort
9,9
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
9,9
Staff
10
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,7

Recensioni

    VITO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    26 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    DAVIDE
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 maggio 2017
    L'oggettiva distanza dal centro (6km) è stata colmata dal padrone di casa il quale ci ha accompagnato personalmente. Ritorno in taxi. Staff gentilissimo e cordiale. Camera pulita spaziosa è in ordine. Drink di benvenuto apprezzabile.
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 maggio 2018
    None
    Spacious, garden, terrace, private parking space
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alexander Tolmachev
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 aprile 2018

    Great!

    Best place during our road trip near Pelopones.
    Xiaoming
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 aprile 2018
    Everything!
    Konstandoulias
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 settembre 2017

    The perfect house to live for your holiday .

    Everything was great
    The hospitality was great
    Charlotte
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 agosto 2017

    Beautiful property with great views

    Breakfast was basic with only bread, butter and jam.
    The property is beautiful and roomy. Even better than the pictures. Extremely easy check-in and check-out.
    Michelle
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Julee
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 agosto 2017
    Villa was clean and comfortable. The owner was so helpful. We would definitely return!
    Bruno
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 agosto 2017
    Outside the town, you need a car to move. Near the seaside, but you have to cross a heavy traffic road. No sandy beach, only...hard pebbles
    Confortable, large, clean apartment, in a quiet place with a beautiful view. You can lunch or dinner outside. A large lawn around the house where children may play. Everything ok. Very kind staff. Appreciated suggestions for moving and eating. A place to come back again.
    Marco
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lejla Tanovic
    ba

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 agosto 2017

    Top apartment

    Great host, lovely apartment and back yard, close to nafpaktos
    Eresh
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 agosto 2017

    A great place to stay, highly recommended

    The property was easy to find with lots of parking. We were very warmly greeted by Nick who we found to be very helpful throughout our stay. The property was perfect, it's quite a large place. It was just the two of us but we cold have easily stayed there with the children. The balconies offered great views and the effective air conditioning helped cool down when required. A really enjoyable stay with fantastic hosts who are passionate about their property, Nafpaktos and their guests.
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 aprile 2017

    Really great!

    Fedor
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    10 aprile 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anastasios
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 dicembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Στυλιανος
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 dicembre 2016

    Great Place To Stay

    Very Friendly oweners , Great Location , Great Facilities , Very Clean .
    M_R_phd
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 ottobre 2016

    Excellent apartment!

    We cannot think of something negative...There was even a welcoming wine bottle waiting for us upon our arrival, gift from our hosts.
    The young owners were very friendly and helpful. The apartment was spacious, tastefully decorated, clean and well equipped. The location was excellent (next to the city of Nafpaktos ). We will definetly recommend it to our friends and hopefully we will visit it again ourselves!
    sarit
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 ottobre 2016

    Beautiful villa

    Nick was so helpful and nice. The. . Villa is beautiful with sea view.
Caricamento recensioni...