Beoordelingen

9,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
10
Comfort
9,9
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
9,9
Personeel
10
Waar voor uw geld
9,7

Beoordelingen

    Joost de
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 mei 2018

    Een heerlijke plek om vakantie te houden.

    de tuin en de balkons: leuk uitzicht verschillende kanten op. Verschillende uitstapjes gemaakt (Delphi, Messolongi, het binnenland, Nafpakthos, strand) en ons geen moment verveeld!
    Henk
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 juni 2017

    Erg gastvrij, probeerde het erg naar ons zin te maken. Fles wijn stond bij aankomst al klaar!

    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 mei 2018
    None
    Spacious, garden, terrace, private parking space
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alexander Tolmachev
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 april 2018

    Great!

    Best place during our road trip near Pelopones.
    Xiaoming
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 april 2018
    Everything!
    Konstandoulias
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 september 2017

    The perfect house to live for your holiday .

    Everything was great
    The hospitality was great
    Charlotte
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    27 augustus 2017

    Beautiful property with great views

    Breakfast was basic with only bread, butter and jam.
    The property is beautiful and roomy. Even better than the pictures. Extremely easy check-in and check-out.
    Michelle
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Julee
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 augustus 2017
    Villa was clean and comfortable. The owner was so helpful. We would definitely return!
    Bruno
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 augustus 2017
    Outside the town, you need a car to move. Near the seaside, but you have to cross a heavy traffic road. No sandy beach, only...hard pebbles
    Confortable, large, clean apartment, in a quiet place with a beautiful view. You can lunch or dinner outside. A large lawn around the house where children may play. Everything ok. Very kind staff. Appreciated suggestions for moving and eating. A place to come back again.
    Marco
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Lejla Tanovic
    ba

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 augustus 2017

    Top apartment

    Great host, lovely apartment and back yard, close to nafpaktos
    Eresh
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 augustus 2017

    A great place to stay, highly recommended

    The property was easy to find with lots of parking. We were very warmly greeted by Nick who we found to be very helpful throughout our stay. The property was perfect, it's quite a large place. It was just the two of us but we cold have easily stayed there with the children. The balconies offered great views and the effective air conditioning helped cool down when required. A really enjoyable stay with fantastic hosts who are passionate about their property, Nafpaktos and their guests.
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 april 2017

    Really great!

    Fedor
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    10 april 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Anastasios
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 december 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Στυλιανος
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 december 2016

    Great Place To Stay

    Very Friendly oweners , Great Location , Great Facilities , Very Clean .
    M_R_phd
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 oktober 2016

    Excellent apartment!

    We cannot think of something negative...There was even a welcoming wine bottle waiting for us upon our arrival, gift from our hosts.
    The young owners were very friendly and helpful. The apartment was spacious, tastefully decorated, clean and well equipped. The location was excellent (next to the city of Nafpaktos ). We will definetly recommend it to our friends and hopefully we will visit it again ourselves!
    sarit
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 oktober 2016

    Beautiful villa

    Nick was so helpful and nice. The. . Villa is beautiful with sea view.
Beoordelingen worden geladen