点评

9.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
10
舒适度
9.9
住宿位置
9.2
设施
9.9
员工
10
性价比
9.7

点评

    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日
    None
    Spacious, garden, terrace, private parking space
    no

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alexander Tolmachev
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日

    Great!

    Best place during our road trip near Pelopones.
    Xiaoming
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月4日
    Everything!
    Konstandoulias
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月7日

    The perfect house to live for your holiday .

    Everything was great
    The hospitality was great
    Charlotte
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月27日

    Beautiful property with great views

    Breakfast was basic with only bread, butter and jam.
    The property is beautiful and roomy. Even better than the pictures. Extremely easy check-in and check-out.
    Michelle
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julee
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月22日
    Villa was clean and comfortable. The owner was so helpful. We would definitely return!
    Bruno
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月15日
    Outside the town, you need a car to move. Near the seaside, but you have to cross a heavy traffic road. No sandy beach, only...hard pebbles
    Confortable, large, clean apartment, in a quiet place with a beautiful view. You can lunch or dinner outside. A large lawn around the house where children may play. Everything ok. Very kind staff. Appreciated suggestions for moving and eating. A place to come back again.
    Marco
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lejla Tanovic
    ba

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月8日

    Top apartment

    Great host, lovely apartment and back yard, close to nafpaktos
    Eresh
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月7日

    A great place to stay, highly recommended

    The property was easy to find with lots of parking. We were very warmly greeted by Nick who we found to be very helpful throughout our stay. The property was perfect, it's quite a large place. It was just the two of us but we cold have easily stayed there with the children. The balconies offered great views and the effective air conditioning helped cool down when required. A really enjoyable stay with fantastic hosts who are passionate about their property, Nafpaktos and their guests.
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月24日

    Really great!

    Fedor
    ru

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anastasios
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2016年12月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Στυλιανος
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2016年12月2日

    Great Place To Stay

    Very Friendly oweners , Great Location , Great Facilities , Very Clean .
    M_R_phd
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月30日

    Excellent apartment!

    We cannot think of something negative...There was even a welcoming wine bottle waiting for us upon our arrival, gift from our hosts.
    The young owners were very friendly and helpful. The apartment was spacious, tastefully decorated, clean and well equipped. The location was excellent (next to the city of Nafpaktos ). We will definetly recommend it to our friends and hopefully we will visit it again ourselves!
    sarit
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月22日

    Beautiful villa

    Nick was so helpful and nice. The. . Villa is beautiful with sea view.
    Keren
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月13日
    We had a great time in this big vila. It is very equipped and the host took good care of us, helping us around the area with great recommendations
    MARIA
    gr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年9月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评